Wednesday check in
Hello to self!
Fell out of bed this morning, literally. Bruised my knee, hit my face on the night stand and barely missed my eye! Guess my morning started out good!
I caught a video on facebook this morning of two women who have a radio show, I think, in Waco. They are conservatives and speak their mind. First time I'd heard them, but they were interesting and funny. Might have to tune in again to hear more. What I like about them is they are straight-forward, speak their mind, and don't care if you like what they say or not. They listen to the news and like me, feel that the media has a lot to do with stirring things up around our nation.
Back to the rest of the morning.... still trying to figure out what to do with the rest of my life. Considering real estate investments. Now you might think it a little strange for someone who has no job, and no money, to even consider real estate investments, however, I'm learning that you don't necessary need to have money! To make money! Sounds good to me!
So I'm listening to all of these video's trying to get down to the nitty gritty that will show me how to make this so-called money! Seems I have hours and hours of listening to go through before I discover the "secret" to all of this real estate investing.
So be it... on to the next video... catch up with y'all later!
Comments
Post a Comment